Shiseido Wetforce BB

Hey gang ! Long time no post !

I just wanted to quickly tell you about a new product I was sent complimentary to review from Shiseido that really works for me and traveling !

I received 3 products: 1 was an SPF 50 for your face, which I use as a “primer” for my makeup. The second was an SPF 50 foundation that matched my skin tone perfectly… the only thing is this foundation only comes in 3 shades… so maybe Shiseido will catch up one day *sigh*. The third product was an oil makeup/ sunscreen remover. This works really well for getting that hard to rinse off sunscreen off your face at the end of the day.

I really liked these products because 1. they are small enough to fit in your carry on bag (under 100 ml), 2. they work really well in the sun, protecting your skin, as well as giving you foundation coverage.

The only thing that I have a problem with is how much these products are for such a small package. I understand that this foundation will probably last me a long time, but still 50$ for a travel foundation is a bit pricey!

 

Let me know if any of you have tried these products before, and what you thought!

Leave a Reply

